top of page

Week 27

so without going into too much detail the last few weeks have been pretty much hell, I've been dealing with some pretty traumatising mental health issues, and I needed a break from work to ensure I didn't mentally snap, to be honest I don't think I could have done any even if I wanted to. Luckily I've been taking the right actions to tackle this and I know what I need to do in order to get better but that is going to take time and it's going to take up my daily schedules at least for this week, and my workflow will be significantly slower than before. Luckily I have felt well enough this week in order to tackle some work and have got back to trying to finalise my village project, so far I have created three buildings high and low poly each of which have been unwrapped, but other than this I have just been trying to eat better, exercise, and maintain a positive outlook.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page